Testimonials

Hounslow Parent

Hounslow Parent

" Nursery is Excellent. My son has been going to this nursery since he was 11 Months old, now he has just completed his 3 yrs of age. I am very happy with the nursery, with the way they are taking care of my son. Because of the staff, me and my wife are able to do our jobs without any tension about our son. We know, that he is in good and safe hands. Sincere thanks to all the staff and especially to the centre manager. Thank you so much for giving very good shape to our son's behaviour, learning and growth. We both are very grateful to all the staff and centre manager."

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Review submitted on 18 September 2018 from a Postal Card by Ayesha P (Mother of Child). on Tuesday 18 September 2018 . Relates to September 2018. The staff are very friendly, my daughter is very happy and learning new activities. The nursery is very clean. Excellent management team. How likely would you be to recommend Acton Day Nursery & Preschool? Extremely Likely"

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Review submitted on 18 September 2018 from a Postal Card by Zaneta J (Mother of Child). on Tuesday 18 September 2018 . Relates to September 2018. I'm very happy and very pleased with the nursery and staff. How likely would you be to recommend Acton Day Nursery & Preschool? Extremely Likely"

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Review submitted on 18 September 2018 from a Postal Card by Pari H (Mother of Child). on Tuesday 18 September 2018 . Relates to September 2018. I am so happy with the staff and manager. They are so kind and helpful with the parents and kids. Thank you so much for looking after my son so well. How likely would you be to recommend Acton Day Nursery & Preschool? Extremely Likely"

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Review submitted on 18 September 2018 from a Postal Card by Mehwish M (Mother of Child). on Tuesday 18 September 2018 . Relates to September 2018. Nursery has improved a lot since the old management. My daughter is well looked after and enjoys her time at nursery. Staff are very co-operative and supportive. Good service and good staff. My daughter requires extra support and they are keen to support my daughter in every way to develop herself. How likely would you be to recommend Acton Day Nursery & Preschool? - Extremely Likely"

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Changes goes for good.I and my kid - Kamil is very happy. From- Kamil's Mum 31.05.2018"

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Happy with all changes.Victoria is enjoying."

Acton Parent

Acton parent

"Nursery looks different.Loads for Zain to do.He loves dinosaurs and will enjoy playing in the rooms. Zain Dad 31.05.2018"

Waraa Ahmed

Acton parent

"Acton Nursery is one of my favorite nursery. The staff is wonderful,kind,friendly and very easy to talk to.My kids have learnt a lot e.g. numbers,co lours,shapes and alphabets.Every morning when my kids wake up, first thing they ask me is 'are we going to nursery?'.Always excited to go. Nursery and its management is just perfect for my needs"

Elaina

Acton parent

"Melanie has been attending this nursery since she was 11 months old.She is now 3 years old and still very happy to attend.She enjoys the nursery.Melanie understands letters,numbers,shapes.I am proud to hear that nursery staff supports her to move on to next level where she can continue to advance."

Klimekova Jana

Acton Parent

"I'm very happy with the nursery staff and reception nursery manager are very helpful.Always give information about my baby girl's day and her progress.Happy about the nursery.My daughter loves it here.Manager is so helpful.Holding the nursery at high standards "

A happy mum

Hanwell parent

""Just to say, you guys are doing a great job. My daughter is nagging me to come to school today is a great sign that she feels loved, nurtured and stimulated there. ""

Lee's mum

Hounslow Parent

"I am happy for the progress of my son. His speech and understanding English is much better. He is much more focused when we learn and play. He knows many colours and animals. I am very satisfied."

Manjot's mum

Hounslow Parent

"Our daughter has improved a lot. She learned how to hold the cutlery and table manners. She learned about shapes, counting and holding pencil. She knows how to write her name thanks to the nursery. "

Seerat's mum

Hounslow Parent

"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all so much for all your hard work and dedication. My daughter gained so much coming to your nursery. This nursery is exactly what I want for my daughter. "

Rose

Acton parent

"Chris joined Acton Day Nursery in 2015. The staff has been the best, professional, kind, very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this nursery for every parent. "

Raymon

Acton parent

"Acton Nursery has been very successful in their given task regarding my son’s development. The staff of Acton Nursery has been very helpful and professional over the past two years."

Nicole

Acton parent

"Acton Nursery has been an exciting journey, full of wonder and learning. Great management who support the journey of the children to the expectations and every child achieves."

Kathy

Parent

"A very big thank you to everyone for taking such a good care of our son. Thank you for helping him to settle in so quickly. "

Hanwell Parent

Parent

"We've been delighted with our experience at Hanwell Montessori. The staff are friendly, the management is approachable and efficient and we get great feedback from our daughter's key worker. "

STAY TUNED WITH US

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!

Your e-mail address